Where are the Spec Ops Operators in the Walking Dead?

I’m a big fan of The Walking Dead. I read the comic and, like any good show, have become invested in the characters over the years. But on the flipside, like many of you, I’m also perturbed by many of the very non-realistic events on the show. Because of my experience, their portrayal of tactical and survival situations often bugs me. I find myself wondering sometimes what happened to groups of spec ops operators once the crap hit the fan. What became of Delta and Seal Team Six? How did they survive the apocalypse? I’d love to see a truly realistic glance at this sometime.

For now, check out this vlog on the Spec Ops Channel as the crew sits and discusses what they would do.

Kudos to the guys for referring to military Powerpoint briefings as “mental masturbation”.

This message was written by Dr. David Powers and his team of preppers, scientists, and reliable conspiracy theory wackos. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Inside-The-Team-Room-Navy-SEALS-750x400

Leave a Reply

