The Key to Survival is Making Yourself Hard to Kill…Before It Happens

I delivered a lecture last week at a governmental disaster symposium and had a great time. I was one of the last speakers, coming on after a bunch of government types from FEMA, local agencies, etc. For the most part these guys were absolutely horrible speakers and their slide shows could definitely use some tweaking from my friend Ryan over at Master Presenting. The weird thing is that after hearing them speak, even though my talk was all about death and destruction, I came across as the motivational speaker of the group.

Here’s an article about the event. I was pretty stoked it focused almost exclusively on me. An audio version of the lecture is available (for a small fee) if anyone is interested. Once it’s transcribed and I edit it heavily, it will eventually be turned into a Kindle and e-book as well.

MB Herald-disaster-stress-lecture001

MB Herald-disaster-stress-lecture003

This message was written by Dr. David Powers and his team of preppers, scientists, and reliable conspiracy theory wackos. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

