Hurry, Read These Ebola Updates Before It’s Too Late

Here’s a brand new swatch of updates for you on ebola…

A friend of mine just came out with a new book, The Ebola Survival Planning Guide. I served with this guy in the Marine Corps, and we worked together as partners on an ambulance. In other words, he knows his stuff. I’ve seen him in situations where bad guys ran around with guns and also in places where the germs were the bad guys. I recommend you check it out.

As soon as he announced it, I bought a copy on my Kindle reader. Here’s the review I posted on Amazon-

“Oh my goodness. Ebola is everywhere right now, at least in the media. Who knows, it might actually be everywhere soon. Like most people, I’ve been reading the news articles about it. One thing I noticed that few of them mention are concrete ways to stay safe. To avoid scaring people, the media errs on the side of not giving enough information.
That’s why I went looking for a book on Amazon. I’m glad I found this resource. This book not only told me how to stay safe from the ebola epidemic, but also took it a step or two or three further. The book goes into detail about ways I can also protect my family and my home before, during, and after an epidemic.
I would highly recommend this book if you want to know the facts without being paranoid and seek protective measures before you need them.”

Ebola-survival

Click HERE if you’d like to see what all the fashionable people in Dallas and various other places are wearing this season.

UN Envoy: Ebola Cases Doubling Every 3-4 Weeks

I speak a lot of gloom and doom because I want you to be prepared, but, if you’d like to help with the crisis as well, here’s a way- World Vision.

ebola-world vision

Scientists tell us that ebola is unlikely to go airborne…until it does.

Word is, the Pentagon is training an ebola crisis team to handle in-country situations. A great decision by the President and his band of idiots, since this was done years ago on TV on Medical Investigation. The show didn’t last long, but the folks in charge should buy the DVD’s and see what other great ideas they can put into play. Or maybe they should hire Neal McDonough to run their team. He played a doctor on TV and should be able to do a better job.

This message was written by Dr. David Powers and his team of preppers, scientists, and reliable conspiracy theory wackos. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

